Occasionally browsers can encounter problems that require you to delete the temporary data they have stored on your machine. Fortunately you don't need to erase all of your browser settings to remedy the problem
You can delete data, specific to a site by clicking the lock icon
Remove all cookies to delete the data for the site.
After making this change, restart your browser. Once restarted the application will reload all data from the server and the site will preform as it does with other browsers